We’re not having an all-star game this year because of the lockout, but last week we asked you to cast your vote on who should play in our EA Sports NHL 13 All-Star Game. We received over 28,000 votes. Here’s how you decided on your official starting lineups.

West Team East Team
F – Jonathan Toews (Chicago Blackhawks)
F – Jordan Eberle (Edmonton Oilers)
F – Pavel Datsyuk (Detroit Redwings)
D – Justin Schultz (Edmonton Oilers)
D – Duncan Keith (Chicago Blackhawks)
G – Jonathan Quick (Los Angeles Kings)
F – Sidney Crosby (Pittsburgh Penguins)
F – Claude Giroux (Philadelphia Flyers)
F – Steven Stamkos (Tampa Bay Lightning)
D – Erik Karlsson (Ottawa Senators)
D – Kris Letang (Pittsburgh Penguins)
G – Henrik Lundqvist (New York Rangers)

In case you’re interested, here’s a GIF showing how the votes looked over the voting period:

And now, what you’re waiting for: the NHL 13 All-Star Game Simulation. Thanks for all of your participation in this, it was a lot of fun: