Throughout last week, EA Sports revealed the final 8 schools (and their athletes) that have been chosen for the NCAA Cover Vote. They are:

  1. Alabama Crimson Tide (Eddie Lacy)
  2. Florida State Seminoles (E.J. Manuel)
  3. Georgia Bulldogs (Jarvis Jones)
  4. Michigan Wolverines (Denard Robinson)
  5. Notre Dame Fighting Irish (Tyler Eifert)
  6. Ohio State Buckeyes (John Simon)
  7. Oregon Ducks (Kenjon Barner)
  8. Texas A&M Aggies (Ryan Swope)

Voting opens up this afternoon on the EA Sports NCAA Football Facebook page. Who do you want on the cover of your game?