Yesterday we showed you how the Jays roster was looking, as well at some hat controversy. Today we continue MLB 13: The Show leak week with the official intro to the game. The intro features Jose Bautista, Bryce Harper, Buster Posey, Miguel Cabrera, CC Sabathia, Matt Kemp, Ryan Braun and cover athlete Andrew McCutchen. Interesting choice of song, going with the Imagine Dragons song, “Radioactive”: