We’re now down to the final 8 players in the NHL 14 Cover Vote campaign. Remaining are Pavel Datsyuk, Joffrey Lupul, James Van Riemsdyk, Martin Brodeur, John Tavares, Wayne Simmonds, Taylor Hall, Sergei Bobrovsky. Voting for this round is now live, and runs until May 19th at 11:59pm ET.

The winner of the cover vote campaign will be announced during the Stanley Cup finals. You can vote as much as you want by clicking here.

Who do you want to see on the cover?