Welcome the addition of the Euroleague in the upcoming NBA 2K14 game. 2K Sports has picked up an exclusive multi-year deal with 14 teams from the Turkish Airlines Euroleague. You’ll also be able to use these squads to compete with NBA teams. Here are the teams that’ll be available in the Euroleague:

  • Alba Berlin
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul
  • CSKA Moscow
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milano
  • FC Barcelona
  • Fenerbahçe Ülker Istanbul
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria
  • Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv
  • Montepaschi Siena
  • Olympiacos Piraeus
  • Panathinaikos Athens
  • Real Madrid
  • Unicaja Málaga
  • Zalgiris Kaunas