FIFA 14 has added even more legitimacy to their franchise with the addition of 19 officially licensed Brazilian soccer clubs. They are:

  1. Atlético Mineiro
  2. Atlético Paranaense
  3. Botafogo
  4. Coritiba
  5. Criciúma
  6. Cruzeiro
  7. Flamengo
  8. Fluminense
  9. Goiás
  10. Grêmio
  11. Internacional
  12. Náutico
  13. Palmeiras
  14. Ponte Preta
  15. Portuguesa
  16. Santos
  17. São Paulo
  18. Vasco da Gama
  19. Vitória

Clubs will have their authentic crests, kits and player names. There’s a lot of talk of some more additions in the coming weeks as we head to the release of the game in September, so stay tuned as we’ll keep you posted.