If you’re into the ever so popular FIFA Ultimate Team mode (on the XBOX 360), here’s some good news for you: soccer legends are coming to FUT. A full list will be announced later today (10am ET), but right now Freddie Ljunberg, Ruud Gullit and Dennis Bergkamp have been confirmed as addable players. Players will be randomly inserted into FUT Gold Packs starting at the launch of Xbox One. Watch the trailer above.

Update (11:30AM ET): Here’s the full list of FUT Legends making their appearance in FIFA 14:

Dennis Bergkamp Fernando Hierro Robert Pirès
Oliver Bierhoff Filippo Inzaghi Frank Rijkaard
Sol Campbell Patrick Kluivert David Seaman
Fabio Cannavaro Henrik Larsson Teddy Sheringham
Rui Costa Jens Lehmann Andriy Shevchenko
Hernán Crespo Gary Lineker Davor Šuker
Frank de Boer Freddie Ljungberg Marco van Basten
Marcel Desailly Paolo Maldini Edwin van der Sar
Paulo Futre Lothar Matthäus Ruud van Nistelrooy
Stefan Effenberg Gary Neville Patrick Vieira
Robbie Fowler Michael Owen Christian Vieri
Ruud Gullit Pauleta George Weah
Gheorghe Hagi Pelé