You are no doubt familiar with the “Five Stages of Grief”, also known as the Kübler-Ross model. On the Comcast SportsNet broadcast of last night’s game in Atlanta, a game served to the Phillies on a silver platter, the five stages were on display in between pitches. Great work by the CSN Philly camera crew.

Check out the .gifs after the jump.

1. Denial

2. Anger

3. Bargaining

4. Depression

5. Acceptance

Denouement (via FanGraphs):