Image via blog.oregonlive.com

The NCAA has decided to take its celebration of the 75th anniversary of March Madness interactive, allowing fans to take a trip down memory lane.

At the Tournament Timeline, fans can scroll through a timeline of March Madness results, from the 1939 Oregon “Webfoots” to Anthony Davis and his unibrow cutting down the nets in 2012. In the All-Time Voting section, visitors to the site can vote on the best players over the 75-year history of the tournament, the best teams and of course, the best moments, from Oregon capturing that first tourney in 1939 to two 15-seeds (Norfolk State and Lehigh) beating No. 2 seeds on the same day in 2012.

The top-15 players as voted by fans, as well as the top team and most memorable moment, will be honoured in Atlanta during the Final Four.

For now, basketball junkies of all ages can relive 75 years of March Madness online.