We got a sneak peek of Barack Obama’s Final Four selections last night (Florida, Louisville, Ohio State and Indiana), but today we learned who he would crown champion for this year’s NCAA Tournament.

The President picked the Indiana Hoosiers to win it all in 2013.

You can see his full bracket here.